Conway Township Election Commission Minutes October 16, 2018 6:45 pm

The meeting was called to order at 6:45 pm
Members in attendance: Clerk Todd Anderson, Treasurer Debra Grubb, Supervisor Michael Rife
Motion by Anderson to approve the minutes from the July 18, 2018 meeting. Support from Rife. Motion carried.
Motion by Anderson to approve the appointment of the following as election workers for the November 6, 2018 General Election: Diana Lowe Chairperson, Richard Hohenstien- Chairperson, Linda Lucas, Cathy Anderson, Cindy Granet, Cheryl Fraser, Dan Paternoster, Nancy Paternoster, Edward Diesch, Gabriele Bresett, Kimberly Jolliff, Nadine Morrison and Sarah Kaake. Support from Grubb. Motion carried.
Motion by Anderson to have the Clerk schedule a Public Accuracy Test October 23 at 10 AM. Support by Grubb. Motion carried.
Motion to adjourn at 6:47 PM support from Rife. Support from Anderson. Motion carried.
Todd Anderson
Conway Township Clerk
Liz Whitt
Deputy Clerk